Removing Patients From Your Account

There may be situations where you need to remove a patient's record from your Greenspace Account. 

Note: This is not equivalent to deleting a patient's record.

Removing patients

Select  Remove Patient on the bottom of the patient's Manage tab. 

  • Removing a patient will remove the therapist's access to the patient's record.
  • The patient will still have access to their account and assessment results, but will no longer be able to complete assessments independently.

Deleting patients

To fully delete a patient's record, the patient must contact Support. Before deleting the patient's record, Greenspace will contact the patient's therapist to ensure the therapist has retained a record of all necessary information to ensure that the therapist is able to uphold his or her obligations according to their regulatory college.

Next Article: Saving and Printing Results and Notes

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us