Archiving patients

You may want to archive a patient if he or she is no longer attending sessions, but still want to retain access to the patient's records. 

Note: If the patient is shared among multiple providers, archiving a patient will mark the patient as archived for all providers with access to the patient.

From the Patient List

Step 1: Next to the patient you want to archive, select the horizontal ellipsis More Options button at the right hand side of the patient's card. 

Step 2: Select Archive Patient

From the Manage tab

Step 1: Head to the patient's Manage tab and scroll down to Additional Options
Step 2: 
Select Archive Patient

Effect of archiving a patient

When a patient is archived, two things happen:

1. All assigned assessments are stopped and removed. This means that assessments will no longer be sent to the patient, however past results are still accessible.

2. The patient will be removed from the Patient List. To view archived patients, you can filter by the Archived tag.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us