Removing assessments

If you would like to stop an assessment from being delivered to a patient, you do so by going to the patient's Manage tab. Removing an assessment will not delete the data that's been collected in regards to the assessment being removed.

Step 1: From the Patient List click Manage for the patient you would like to edit.

Step 2: Click on the red x icon next to the assessment you would like to remove. In this example, we've selected the Depression (PHQ9) assessment.

Step 3: From the pop-up window select yes or no when asked if this is the end line for treatment, and then click Yes, remove this assessment to remove the assessment. The patient will no longer receive this assessment via email or SMS.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us